Texas College Teams

Division III

Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference and American Southwest Conference

Texas Lutheran University Austin College University of Dallas Schreiner University Southwestern University University of St. Thomas Houston Trinity University East Texas Baptist University Concordia University Texas Hardin-Simmons University Howard Payne University LeTourneau University University of Mary Hardin-Baylor McMurry University Sul Ross State University University of Texas at Dallas

DIII College Softball Championship information

National Division I US Teams

Current DI Softball national rankings. Alphabetical list of all DI fast pitch softball colleges and universities.

Texas Softball Scholarship Guide

Search and filter by DI, DII, DIII, NAIA in Texas.

Fast Pitch Softball Rules


Mobile app for rules and news.


PDF of rules and more.


Rule changes and link to order rule book.


PDF of rules and more.